Cute video of Rosebud

I made this video especially for the grandparents, but it is adorable. Rosebud is eating cream of broccoli soup.

2 responses to “Cute video of Rosebud

  1. Aw! That is too cute. Melindie, you look great, too. But here’s the big question: how in the world did I never notice what a voice David has? Cripes! He sounds like Orson Welles or something.

    • bowmansinbavaria

      *heh* Heather! Someone else said that to me as well after viewing this video. And it’s true. You know, the first time David and I talked on the phone, I knew I had to meet this man with the handsome voice!

Leave a Reply

